Whats On

Upcoming worship and events at St James:

For this Sunday’s Notices Sheet, including details of worship and events for the week ahead, please click Notices 20th October 2019

For details of our Regular Pattern of Worship please click here

For details of our Learning and Teaching Groups on offer this Autumn please click Life-long Learning

Please click on the events below to see more detail, or to download a poster.

Our next  Cancer Support Group is on Monday 21st October at 8.00pm in church

Our next Carers’ Support Group is on Wednesday 23rd October  from 10.30am to 12.30pm in Church

Our Celebration Supper  is on Thursday 24th October 7.00pm for 7.30pm in Hanslope Church

We join Castlthorpe for their Patronal Festival  on Sunday 27th October at 10.30am NO 11.00AM SERVICE AT HANSLOPE ON THAT DAY

Our Little Angels Xtra and Angel making Workshop is on Monday 28th October from 9.30am to 11.30am in Hanslope Church

Our Activity Afternoon and Angel Making Workshop  is on Tuesday 29th October from 2.00pm to 4.00pm in Hanslope

Our commemoration on the Eve of  All Souls  where we remember the faithful departed, is on Friday 1st November at 7.30pm in Castlethorpe Church

Our next Teatime Treats is on Monday 4th November from 2.00pm to 4.00pm at Lincoln Court

Our next  Walk for Health is on Sunday 10th November starting from Hanslope Church at 2.00pm

he Regular monthly Castlethorpe Coffee Morning is on Saturday 16th November from 10.00am to 12noon in Castlethorpe Village hall and willb e followed by their Autumn Fayre.

Our next Community Lunch is on Thursday 21st November at 12.30pm in Hanslope Church

Our next Mass for Wholeness and Healing   is on Wednesday 27th November at 8.00pm in Hanslope Church

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: